Aeiforia

Aeiforia GmbH

Ansprechpartner:
Frau Kristina Maria Mathießen
maria.mathieszen@aeiforia.de
+49 2602 999 83-219
Bosch Software Innovations

Bosch Software Innovations GmbH

Ansprechpartner:
Frau Tanja Attermeyer
tanja.attermeyer@bosch-si.com
+49 30 7261120
Brockhaus AG

Brockhaus AG

Ansprechpartner:
Herr Mathias Mewes
mathias.mewes@brockhaus-ag.de
+49 231 9875703
camunda

camunda Services GmbH 

Ansprechpartner:
Herr Jan Höppner
jan.hoeppner@camunda.com
+49 30 66404090
FINCON Unternehmensberatung

FINCON GmbH

Ansprechpartner:
Herr Jürgen Gede
juergen.gede@fincon.eu
+49 40 650565-35
Nepatec GmbH

Nepatec GmbH & Co. KG

Ansprechpartner:
Herr Claudius Gieser
claudius.grieser@nepatec.de
+49 511 935 946-51
Smart InsurTech GmbH

Smart InsurTech GmbH

Ansprechpartner:
Herr Martin Bierlein
martin.bierlein@nkk.de
+49 941 92012-140
softfair GmbH

softfair GmbH

Ansprechpartner:
Herr Kai Schlüter
k.schlueter@softfair.de
+49 40 609 43400
SoftProject GmbH

SoftProject GmbH

Ansprechpartner:
Herr Pascal Popp
pascal.popp@softproject.de
+49 7243 56175-112
Steckpro AG

teckpro AG

Ansprechpartner:
Frau Laura Littig
l.littig@teckpro.de
+49 173 5211874
V-D-V GmbH

V-D-V GmbH

Ansprechpartner:
Herr Dr. Manuel Reimer
manuel.reimer@v-d-v.de
+49 40 361417-0
VEMA eG

VEMA eG

Ansprechpartner:
Herr Thomas Hirsch
thomas.hirsch@vema-eg.de
+49 921 9909360